Saraiva+Associados

Scroll top
Information

Introduction

Le projet résidentiel Casal Ribeiro est composé de quatre bâtiments de 73 appartements, comprenant un ensemble harmonieux. Avec une architecture datant de la fin du 19ème / début du 20ème siècle, le projet de restauration a préservé l'identité historique du bâtiment au niveau des façades, mais aussi au niveau des intérieurs, mettant en valeur leur élégance originelle dans la lumière de la modernité.

Il y avait plusieurs préoccupations concernant le patrimoine et les structures préexistantes, qui ont été conservées autant que possible parce qu'elles étaient pertinentes sur le plan architectural et en harmonie avec les environs. Avec une superficie d'environ 10.000m2, dont 4.000 souterrains, le groupe de bâtiments est conçu en forme de V et se concentre sur la création d'habitations d'excellence et dotées des commodités les plus pratiques.

Détails

  • Emplacement Lisbonne, Portugal
  • Secteur Rehabilitation
  • An 2016
  • Area 13.753 sqm
  • Client StakeCorp
  • Étape En Cours de Réalisation

«Dans son intérieur, quatre environnements distincts sont définis, correspondant aux caractéristiques des bâtiments, du caractère plus formel et classique dans les bâtiments de Rua Acteur Taborda à l'approche minimaliste, contemporaine et élégante dans les appartements au toit de verre dans le Casal Ribeiro bâtiment.»

Maria João Moreira

Project Leader

×

Saraiva+Associados

Scroll top
Information

Introduction

The residential project Casal Ribeiro is composed of four buildings boasting 73 apartments, comprising a harmonious ensemble. With an architecture dating from the late 19th / early 20th century, the restoration project preserved the historic identity of the building at the level of the façades, but also at the level of the interiors, showcasing their original elegance in the light of modernity.

There were several concerns relating to heritage and the pre-existing structures, which were conserved whenever possible because they were architecturally relevant and consistent with the surroundings. With an area of approximately 10,000 m2, of which 4 thousand are underground, the group of buildings is designed in a V-shape and focusses on creating dwellings of excellence and endowed with the most convenient amenities.

Details

  • Location Lisbon, Portugal
  • Sector Refurbishment
  • Year 2016
  • Area 13.753 sqm
  • Client StakeCorp
  • Stage Under Construction

«In its interior, four distinct environments are defined, corresponding to the characteristics of the buildings, from the more formal and classic character in the buildings of Rua Actor Taborda to the minimalist, contemporary and elegant approach in the glass-roofed apartments in the Casal Ribeiro building.»

Maria João Moreira

PROJECT LEADER

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies. For more information see our privacy policy.

×