Saraiva+Associados

Scroll top
Information

Introduction

Afin de répondre à une cible de clients engagés dans l'investissement dans le secteur de l'immobilier de luxe et dans la régénération d'un espace privilégié à tous les niveaux - emplacement, climat et côte d'une beauté incomparable -, le développement du nouveau masterplan pour Cascais Marina est en cours. Le projet de réaménagement propose la construction d'un hôtel, la création de nouveaux espaces commerciaux et plusieurs appartements et bâtiments d'exception. L'espace réaménagé se distinguera par son design urbain et l'amélioration générale de l'accessibilité, des espaces verts et des résidences haut de gamme.

En regardant le schéma, un toit vert et vivant se distingue, dont le concept vise à intégrer les réponses les plus appropriées aux questions urgentes de la durabilité, de l'environnement et de l'écologie. Il présente un certain nombre d'avantages: la réduction complète des coûts de chauffage et de refroidissement; augmenter l'efficacité énergétique du bâtiment; l'installation d'un filtre naturel qui tire parti de l'eau de pluie; le souci d'assurer la diversité biologique et les ressources naturelles.

Détails

  • Emplacement Cascais, Portugal
  • Secteur Sport et Loisirs
  • An 2017
  • Area 23.700 m2
  • Client Marcascais
  • Étape Permis de Construire

«L'investissement total dans ce projet de régénération s'inscrit dans la politique de croissance et de durabilité définie par la municipalité afin d'équiper et d'améliorer la qualité de vie des habitants et leur mobilité, prioriser et régénérer les infrastructures préexistantes et les espaces publics, les espaces verts et profiter autant que possible du public, de la mer et des plages.»

Bruno Pereira

Associate Director

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies.
For more information consult our privacy policy.

×

Saraiva+Associados

Scroll top
Information

Introduction

In order to respond to a target of clients committed to investing in the luxury real estate sector and in the regeneration of a privileged space at all levels - location, climate and a coast of unparalleled beauty -, the development of the new masterplan for the Cascais Marina is underway. The redevelopment project proposes the construction of a hotel, the creation of new commercial spaces and several exceptional apartments and buildings. The redeveloped space will stand out for its urban design and the general improvement of the accessibility, green spaces and high-end residences.

Looking at the scheme, a green and living roof stands out, the concept of which aims to incorporate the most suitable answers to the pressing issues of sustainability, the environment and ecology. It presents a number of benefits: the comprehensive reduction in heating and cooling costs; increasing the energy efficiency of the building; the installation of a natural filter that takes advantage of rainwater; the concern to ensure biological diversity and natural resources.

Details

  • Location Cascais, Portugal
  • Sector Sports and Leisure
  • Year 2017
  • Area 23.000 sqm
  • Client MARCASCAIS
  • Stage Concept Design

«The total investment in this regeneration project is part of the growth and sustainability policy defined by the municipality in order to equip and improve the quality of life of the inhabitants, and their mobility, prioritising and regenerating pre-existing infrastructure and public spaces, green areas and direct public enjoyment of the sea and beaches as much as possible.»

Bruno Pereira

Associate Director

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies. For more information see our privacy policy.

×