Saraiva+Associados

Scroll top
Information

Introduction

Situé à Monte Estoril, le projet prévoit un bâtiment résidentiel composé de deux corps interconnectés à travers un volume transparent. Le rapport avec l'environnement est assuré par les caractéristiques formelles des élévations, la surface extérieure étant couverte de grands panneaux de verre, abritée par des balcons avec une disposition ressemblant à des «boîtes» et animant toute la façade dans une impression subtile de mouvement fragmenté. Le complexe résidentiel est entièrement orienté vers l'océan Atlantique, permettant à ses habitants de profiter de la vue et de la proximité de la mer.

Composé de 15 appartements de type T2, T3, T4 et d'un penthouse, il présente des passages conçus en fonction de l'éclairage naturel: les communications verticales et horizontales et l'accès au feu sont situés sur la façade nord-ouest du bâtiment, entièrement recouvert de verre. L'accès piétonnier de la rue se fait à travers un espace conçu sous la forme d'une pergola opaque et transparente. Le développement est encore amélioré par un jardin et une piscine face à la mer.

Détails

  • Emplacement Cascais, Portugal
  • Secteur Résidentiel
  • An 2014
  • Area 2.782 m2
  • Client Estoril Livre
  • Étape Réalisé

«Le complexe résidentiel est entièrement orienté vers l'océan Atlantique, permettant à ses habitants de profiter de la vue et de la proximité de la mer. En outre, l'accès piétonnier de la rue se fait à travers un espace conçu sous la forme d'une pergola opaque et transparente. Un détail qui fait la différence!»

Miguel Saraiva

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies.
For more information consult our privacy policy.

×

Saraiva+Associados

Scroll top
Information

Introduction

Located in Monte Estoril, the project envisages a residential building consisting of two bodies interconnected through a transparent volume. The relationship with the surroundings is ensured by the formal characteristics of the elevations, the exterior surface being covered by large glass panels, sheltered by balconies with a layout resembling 'boxes' and enlivening the entire façade in a subtle impression of fragmented movement. The residential complex is entirely oriented toward the Atlantic Ocean, allowing its inhabitants to enjoy the view and proximity to the sea.

Composed of 15 apartments, which vary in type between T2, T3, T4 and a penthouse, it has passageways designed according to natural lighting: vertical and horizontal communications and fire access are located in the north-west façade of the building, which is completely coated with glass. Pedestrian access from the street is through a space designed in the form of an opaque and transparent pergola. The development is further enhanced by a garden and a swimming pool facing the sea.

Details

  • Location Cascais, Portugal
  • Sector Residential
  • Year 2014
  • Area 2.782 sqm
  • Client Estoril Livre
  • Stage Built

«The residential complex is entirely oriented toward the Atlantic Ocean, allowing its inhabitants to enjoy the view and proximity to the sea. In addition, pedestrian access from the street is through a space designed in the form of an opaque and transparent pergola. A detail which makes the difference!»

Miguel Saraiva

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies. For more information see our privacy policy.

×