Saraiva+Associados

Scroll top
Information

Introduction

Del Mar Village est un développement de luxe situé à côté de la Ria Formosa, à Fuseta, l'une des plus belles zones naturelles du Portugal. Composé de 63 appartements résidentiels intégrés dans le paysage, le programme visait à minimiser l'impact visuel de la zone bâtie. Trois groupes de volumes adaptés à la morphologie naturelle du terrain sont formellement proposés, disposés selon une ligne horizontale à échelle réduite. Le programme architectural reflète une image intégrée de neutralité, de pureté et de fonctionnalité.

Les terrasses qui fonctionnent comme une extension des espaces intérieurs se distinguent dans ce design qui est fortement engagé dans la jouissance de la nature. Cette valeur invite à l'habitabilité successive des espaces et accueille le système unique de vues sur l'estuaire. Pour cette raison, ils acquièrent leur propre expression et échelle, constituant non seulement un espace pour la contemplation, mais aussi pour un large éventail d'autres utilisations.

Détails

  • Emplacement Fuseta, Portugal
  • Secteur Résidentiel
  • An 2012
  • Area 7.800 m2
  • Client Del Mar Village
  • Étape Réalisé

L'union avec les éléments environnants se réalise à travers une piscine à débordement qui se confond avec l'estuaire de la rivière. Les vastes espaces verts et les passerelles en bois assurent le succès du programme, chacun offrant le plaisir de la sobriété et du luxe.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies.
For more information consult our privacy policy.

×

Saraiva+Associados

Scroll top
Information

Introduction

Del Mar Village is a luxury development located next to the Ria Formosa, in Fuseta, one of the most beautiful natural areas of Portugal. Consisting of 63 residential apartments blended into the landscape, the programme aimed to minimise the visual impact of the built area. Three groups of volumes adapted to the natural morphology of the terrain are formally proposed, arranged in a horizontal line with a reduced scale. The architectural programme reflects an integrated image of neutrality, purity and functionality.

Terraces that function as an extension of the interior areas stand out in this design that is strongly committed to the enjoyment of nature. This valence invites the successive habitability of the spaces and accommodates the unique system of views over the estuary. For this reason, they acquire their own expression and scale, constituting not only a space for contemplation, but also for a broad range of other uses.

Details

  • Location Fuseta, Portugal
  • Sector Residential
  • Year 2012
  • Area 7.800 sqm
  • Client Del Mar Village
  • Stage Built

Union with the surrounding elements is fulfilled through an infinity pool that merges with the river estuary. The ample green spaces and wooden walkways ensure the success of the programme with each providing the enjoyment of sobriety and luxury standards.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies. For more information see our privacy policy.

×