Saraiva+Associados

Scroll top
Information

Introduction

Construit dans le parc technologique de Covilhã, Parkubis est divisé en deux corps distincts, dotés de leurs propres caractéristiques, mais reliés entre eux par un pont qui les relie. Les lignes horizontales, destinées à minimiser l'impact volumétrique du complexe, contribuent à sa sobriété. L'utilisation de grandes surfaces de verre entre les espaces et les espaces vides harmonise la composition.

A l'intérieur, la division de l'espace obéit à des exigences fonctionnelles: les services administratifs et de soutien aux entreprises sont situés dans le corps principal, tandis que les services secondaires - auditorium, bar et restaurant - sont situés dans le petit organisme de soutien. La disposition de la rue établit l'élément de séparation entre les blocs, qui ne sont connectés que sur le niveau supérieur, ce qui permet leur fonctionnement autonome.

Détails

  • Emplacement Covilhã, Portugal
  • Secteur Bâtiments Publics
  • An 2005
  • Area 1.793 m2
  • Client Parkurbis
  • Étape Réalisé

«Les étages offrent une convivialité dynamique, les couloirs prenant la forme de rues et les atriums la forme de carrés - favorisant ainsi une bonne interaction et une bonne relation avec les espaces entourant le parc technologique. Le complexe comprend onze salles équipées pour accueillir des entreprises et des services de soutien, plusieurs salles de réunion communes, un espace polyvalent et un auditorium.»

Miguel Saraiva

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies.
For more information consult our privacy policy.

×

Saraiva+Associados

Scroll top
Information

Introduction

Built in the Covilhã Technology Park, Parkubis is divided into two separate bodies, equipped with their own features, but interconnected by a bridge that links them. Horizontal lines, intended to minimise the volumetric impact of the complex, contribute to its sobriety. The use of large glass surfaces between gaps and empty spaces harmonises the composition.

Inside, the division of space obeys functional requirements: the administrative and business support services are located in the main body, while the secondary services – auditorium, bar and restaurant – are situated in the smaller support body. The street layout establishes the separating element between the blocks, which are only connected on the upper level, allowing for their autonomous operation.

Details

  • Location Covilhã, Portugal
  • Sector Public Buildings
  • Year 2005
  • Area 1.793 sqm
  • Client Parkurbis
  • Stage Built

«The floors deliver a dynamic usability, with the corridors taking the form of streets and the atria the form of squares – thus promoting a good interaction and relationship with the spaces surrounding the technology park. The complex boasts eleven rooms equipped to host businesses and support services, several shared meeting rooms, a multi-purpose area and an auditorium. »

Miguel Saraiva

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies. For more information see our privacy policy.

×