Saraiva+Associados

Scroll top

Get in touch with us.

Send us a message. Please note that you are required to fill in all of the fields. Select the office that you want to contact, and the subject. Your message will be forwarded to the most appropriate department at Saraiva + Associados. We look forward to learning more about you. If you’re looking for current career opportunities, please visit our careers section.

--h--

Portugal

Lisbon
Headquarters

Avenida Infante Santo,
69 a-c, 1350-177 Lisboa,
Portugal

T +351 213 939 340

E geral@msa.com.pt

--h--

Algeria

Oran

Rue Beni Hendel Nº03 (ex Vaucluse),
Résidence Albert 1er,
Bureau Nº 34, 1er étage,
Hai Oussama,
Oran 31000, Algérie

T +213 412 48 139

E algerie@msa.com.pt

--h--

Brazil

São Paulo

Rua Helena 275, 7º Andar CJ 73,
Vila Olímpia, São Paulo / SP
CEP 04552 050
Brasil

T +55 11 3842 7279

E br@msa.com.pt

--h--

Colombia

Bogotá

Carrera 13 nº94A-44,
Oficina 406 Bogotá,
Colombia

T + 57 (1) 745 79 68/9

E colombia@msa.com.pt

--h--

Equatorial Guinea

Malabo

Calle Hipólito Eworo Micha,
Edificio Candy - 3ª Planta,
Malabo, Bioko Norte
Guinea Ecuatorial

T +240 333 095 781

E gnq@msa.com.pt

--h--

Kazakhstan

Nur-Sultan

34 A Respublika avenue, Nur-Tau
Business Center, 6th floor,
Office 604, 010000
Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan

T +7 7172 72 95 96

E kazakhstan@msa.com.pt

--h--

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur

Unit C1-3-3,
Solaris Dutamas, nº1,
Jalan Dutamas 50480,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

T +60 362 111 568

E my@msa.com.pt

--h--

Mexico

Mexico City

Hegel 141, Piso 7 - Polanco,
11560, CDMX,
México

T +52 (55) 8434 6074/5

E mexico@msa.com.pt

--h--

Panama

Panama City

Via Italia,
Condominio El Virrey,
Mezzanine B, Punta Paitilla,
Panamá

T +507 294 5092/3

E panama@msa.com.pt

--h--

Portugal

Funchal

Rua 31 de Janeiro, 12E,
6º Y, 9050-011 Funchal,
Portugal

T +351 291 215 090

E funchal@msa.com.pt

--h--

Singapore

Singapore

133 Cecil Street,
Nº16-01 Keck Seng Tower,
Singapore 069535

T +65 987 279 82

E sg@msa.com.pt

--h--

Switzerland

Lausanne

Avenue d’Ouchy 66,
1006 Lausanne,
Suisse

E swiss@msa.com.pt

--h--

United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi

P.O.BOX 63762,
Abu Dhabi,
UAE

E uae@msa.com.pt

--h--

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City

2/F, 8 Duong so 66,
The Sun Thao Dien, District 2,
Ho Chi Minh City,
Vietnam

T +84 28 3620 2481

E vn@msa.com.pt

Representative Offices

--h--

Philippines

Manila

T +63 (0) 905 413 1537

E ph@msa.com.pt

--h--

Serbia

Belgrade

T +381 112 403 538

E serbia@msa.com.pt

--h--

Uruguay

Montevideo

T +598 99 948 308

E uruguay@msa.com.pt

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies. For more information see our privacy policy.

×